The Next Step Homes Group

conocer al grupo!

When working with the Next Step Homes Group, you are working with a TEAM of highly trained professionals who get the job done right the first time around. The average agent in Ohio only sells around 8 homes a year, making your average professional part-time. With our full-time team you are getting 24/7 around the clock expertise that is in the top 5% of REALTORS in all of Ohio. We also are the only bilingual team ranked top 100 in our service areas to make the choice clear for our potential clients. So why look anywhere else? Call us today.



Sabrina Semidey

Agente de Lista/ corredor de bienes raíces/ jefe de grupo
Next Step Homes Group
Sabrina@nextstephomesgroup.com



Sabrina Semidey

Agente de Lista/ corredor de bienes raíces/ jefe de grupo
Next Step Homes Group
Sabrina@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



LaTonya Murphy

Coordinadora de transacciones
Next Step Homes Group
Latonya@nextstephomesgroup.com



LaTonya Murphy

Coordinadora de transacciones
Next Step Homes Group
Latonya@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Ashley Vallejo

Coordinadora de cierre /Notaria
Next Step Homes Group
Ashley@nextstephomesgroup.com



Ashley Vallejo

Coordinadora de cierre /Notaria
Next Step Homes Group
Ashley@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Joel Rodriguez-Velez

Buyers Agent / Realtor / Team Manager
Next Step Homes Group
Joel@nextstephomesgroup.com



Joel Rodriguez-Velez

Buyers Agent / Realtor / Team Manager
Next Step Homes Group
Joel@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Amanda Mortach

Buyers Agent/ Realtor
Next Step Homes Group
Amanda@nextstephomesgroup.com



Amanda Mortach

Agente de compradores/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group
Amanda@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Samuel Vallejo

Agente de compradores/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group Samuel@nextstephomesgroup.com



Samuel Vallejo

Agente de compradores/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group Samuel@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Jonathan Burgos

Agente de Inversiones/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group
Jburgos@nextstephomesgroup.com



Jonathan Burgos

Agente de Inversiones/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group
Jburgos@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Sean Overstreet

Agente de compradores/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group
sean@nextstephomesgroup.com



Sean Overstreet

Agente de compradores/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group
sean@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Amarilis "Lily" Rosado

Buyers Agent
Next Step Homes Group
lily@nextstephomesgroup.com



Amarilis "Lily" Rosado

Buyers Agent
Next Step Homes Group
lily@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Melissa Martinez

Agente de compradores/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group
melissa@nextstephomesgroup.com




Melissa Martinez

Agente de compradores/ corredor de bienes raíces
Next Step Homes Group
melissa@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Megan Gordon

Investment Agent
Next Step Homes Group
megan@nextstephomesgroup.com




Megan Gordon

Investment Agent
Next Step Homes Group
megan@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me



Dorian Williams

Investment Specialist / Buyers Agent
Next Step Homes Group
Dorian@nextstephomesgroup.com




Dorian Williams

Investment Specialist / Buyers Agent
Next Step Homes Group
Dorian@nextstephomesgroup.com
Email Me